Skip to content

EVIDENCE DH187

10/12/2011

I had a rather lovely time at the Edinburgh Fringe in 2011. It was my first full-run and the first show I had taken there. I got to share that show with two of my best friends in comedy Anna Freyberg and David Hannant. They’re both very funny and you should book them for your gigs. If someone who is booking gigs is reading this.

I would say I achieved three things I am proud of…

  • Did a gig with Stuart Baggs
  • Went to a silent disco
  • Made a short film

Yeah, a short film. I ensured the biggest ‘name’ in the film doesn’t get a line. But he does get to wear a nice dressing gown. So who is the real winner?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

